Enroll NOW for January!

 

1 to 2 of 2

11/15/2017 - College Bound

 

Website and Youtube links:

Class Of 2019

Maya Albertin: http://www.gym-style.com/mayaalbertin/       Maya Albertin YouTube

Alexia Nibbs: http://www.gym-style.com/alexianibbs/

Nynaeve Phillipson: http://www.gym-style.com/nynaevephillipson/       Nynaeve Phillipson YouTube

Kathryn Thaler: http://www.gym-style.com/kathrynthaler/      Kathryn Thaler YouTube

Class of 2020

Ashley Smelley: Ashley Smelley You Tube

Class of 2021

Alexandra Jensen: http://www.gym-style.com/alexandrajensen/

 Mallory Marcheli:    http://www.gym-style.com/mallorymarcheli/         Mallory Marcheli YouTube

Kathryn Weilbacher: Kathryn Weilbacher Youtube

 

11/08/2017 - Stars Alumni